JUMAKO | Kontakt
15765
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15765,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Kontakt

Kontakt

Jeśli są Państwo zainteresowani naszą propozycją współpracy bardzo proszę o kontakt

 

Biuro

tel. + 48 539 777 112

biuro@jumako.eu

Transport spedycja (do 3.5t)

24/h: + 48 539 777 057

Krystyn Bieńkowski

( polski, angielski )

+48 539 777 049
k.bienkowski@jumako.eu

Mikołaj Borowiak

( polski, angielski )

+48 539 777 126
m.borowiak@jumako.eu

Michał Gucwa

( polski, niemiecki )

+48 539 777 106
m.gucwa@jumako.eu

 Mariusz Hoppel

( polski, niemiecki, angielski )

+48 539 777 054
m.hoppel@jumako.eu

 Jakub Kondracki

( polski, angielski )

+48 539 777 051
j.kondracki@jumako.eu

Waldemar Mnich

( polski, niemiecki )

+48 539 777 052

w.mnich@jumako.eu

Sławomir Spychała

( polski, niemiecki )

+48 539 777 128
s.spychala@jumako.eu

Katarzyna Walichiewicz

( polski, angielski )

+48 593 777 059
k.walichiewicz@jumako.eu

 Rustem Magerramov

( polski, ukraiński )

dyspozytor

+48 539 777 057
r.magerramov@jumako.eu